FestiTent - Your Easy Way To Camp

previous arrow
Your Easy way to camp

Ihr Easy Weg zum Zelten

Besuchen Sie ein Festival ohne Stress, indem Sie in einem FestiTent oder Festipi zelten. Ersparen Sie sich das typische Herumschleppen von Zelt und Campingausrüstung. Es ist ein Festival! Du solltest dich nicht mit Stangen und Heringen abmühen, während du versuchst, ein Zelt aufzustellen, richtig? Nimm einfach deine minimalen Festivalutensilien mit auf den Campingplatz. Checke an unserer Rezeption ein und genieße das Festival sofort. So Easy ist das!

Relax, it's ready when you arrive

Entspannen Sie; es ist fertig bei Ihrer Ankunft

Wirf Ihr Gepäck in das Zelt, nimm einen Schluck von Ihrem Getränk und entspanne und genieße Ihr Lieblingsfest. Hört sich gut, nicht? Wenn Sie sich für ein FestiTent entscheiden, wird dies Realität. FestiTent sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Zelt bei Ihrer Ankunft fertig ist.

Enjoy, 24h guest support

Genießen Sie von 24u auf Feldunterstützung

Egal wie spät es ist, unsere Crew ist immer bereit, Ihnen mit exzellenter Unterstützung und Anleitung zu helfen. Die ständige Anwesenheit unserer gastfreundlichen Crew sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich sofort wie zu Hause fühlen. Weil wir an die Kraft der Gastfreundschaft und Einfachheit glauben, baut FestiTent keine VIP-Campingplätze oder -Resorts.

Sustainable & ecological

Nachhaltigkeit & ökologisch

Unsere selbst entworfenen FestiTents werden für mindestens zwei Festivalsaisonen verwendet. Dies bedeutet, dass ein FestiTent kein Einwegprodukt ist. Auf diese Weise wollen wir einen Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit der Festivals leisten und Mutter Natur helfen.

next arrow

Wähle dein Fest

  • Alle
  • Belgien
  • Deutschland
  • Frankreich
  • Niederlande
  • Schweden
  • Tschechien

UNSERE UNTERKÜNFTE

FestiTent 1P DARKMODE

FestiTent 1P

Das 1P FestiTent ist ein geräumiges Ein-Personen-Zelt. Mit Abmessungen von 350 x 160 cm, davon 200 x 160 cm Schlafbereich, ist es groß genug, um Ihr gesamtes Gepäck und Ihre Matratze unterzubringen. Das separate Vorzelt ist perfekt für Ihre Schuhe oder nasse Kleidung.

FestiTent 2P

FestiTent 2P

Dank der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung unseres 2P FestiTent, hat das Schlafabteil eine geräumige Schlaffläche von 230 x 160 cm. Das FestiTent ist auch mit einem Vorzelt von 115 x 160 cm ausgestattet, um Ihr Gepäck zu verstauen.

FestiTent 4P

FestiTent 4P

Das 4P FestiTent ist in 3 große Räume unterteilt. Es gibt zwei separate Schlafabteile von 230 x 180 cm. Viel Platz, um eine Zwei-Personen-Matratze unterzubringen. Diese Räume sind durch einen zentralen Gepäck- und Wohnbereich von 160 x 230 cm getrennt. Der Wohnbereich ist hoch genug, um aufrecht stehen zu können, was ihn ideal zum Umziehen macht.

Festipi Medium

Festipi Medium

Treten Sie ein in eine exotische Dimension mit dem Festipi M. Dieses handgefertigte Tipi bietet Platz für zwei abenteuerlustige Seelen auf ihrer Reise durch das Festland. Mit einem Durchmesser von 2,5 m und einer Innenhöhe von 2,2 m verweilen Sie in höheren Sphären. Festipis gibt es in verschiedenen Farben und Designs. Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis garantiert!

Festipi Large

Festipi Large

Im Festipi L für zwei bis drei Personen kann die Party richtig losgehen. Machen Sie es sich gemeinsam in einem stimmungsvollen Tipi-Zelt gemütlich. Mit einem Durchmesser von 3 m und einer Innenhöhe von 2,6 m ist genug Platz, um Indoor-Regen-Tänze aufzuführen. Das Festipi L garantiert echte Gemütlichkeit und ungebremsten Komfort. Dieses Festipi gibt es in vielen bunten Varianten.

- FestiTent
- FestiTent
- FestiTent
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2

"ONE CALL AND WITHIN 5 MINUTES THERE WAS A Crew member WITH AN AIR PUMP"

Joke & Melissa - Solar 2018

Solar Festival logo
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2 - copy
"Just arrive at the festival, check-in and relax!"

Djoere - The Qontinent 2019

- FestiTent
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2 - copy - copy
Excellent service, situated in just the right place for easy access to the festival grounds.

Christopher - Castlefest 2019

Solar Festival logo
previous arrow
next arrow
Top FestiTent
0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty

FestiTent - Your Easy Way To Camp

previous arrow
Your Easy way to camp

Your Easy way to camp

Go to a festival without stress by staying in a FestiTent or Festipi. Save yourself the typical hassle of dragging your tent and camping gear around. It's a festival! You shouldn't be struggling with poles and pegs while trying to pitch a tent, right? Just bring your minimal festival essentials to the campsite. Check in at our reception and start Enjoying the festival immediately. It’s as Easy as that!

Relax, it's ready when you arrive

Relax, it's ready when you arrive

Drop off your bag, Relax & take a sip from your drink. You're now ready to Enjoy your favourite festival. Sounds good, right? Well, if you choose a FestiTent, this could be reality. FestiTent makes sure that your tent is all set up by the time you arrive.

Enjoy, 24h guest support

Enjoy, 24h guest support

No matter what time it is, our crew is ready to help you with their assistance and guidance. The permanent presence of our hospitality crew makes you feel at home immediately. Because we believe in the power of hospitality and simplicity, FestiTent does not build VIP campsites or resorts.

Sustainable & ecological

Sustainable & ecological

Our own developed FestiTents are used for at least two festival seasons. This means a FestiTent is not a disposable product. We want to contribute to the sustainability of the festivals and help Mother Nature a bit.

next arrow

PICK YOUR FESTIVAL

  • All
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden

OUR ACCOMMODATIONS

FestiTent 1P DARKMODE

FestiTent 1P

The 1P FestiTent is a spacious one person tent. With dimensions of 350 x 160 cm, of which 200 x 160 cm sleeping department, it’s big enough to fit all your luggage and your mattress. The separate front tent is perfect for your shoes or wet clothes.

FestiTent 2P

FestiTent 2P

Thanks to continuous improvement of our 2P FestiTent, the sleeping compartment has a spacious sleeping area of 230 x 160 cm. The FestiTent is also equipped with a front tent of 115 x 160 cm to store your luggage.

FestiTent 4P

FestiTent 4P

The 4P FestiTent is divided in 3 big spaces. There are two separate sleeping compartments of 230 x 180 cm. Plenty of room to fit in a two-person mattress. These rooms are separated by a central luggage and living area of 160 x 230 cm. The living area high enough to stand up straight which makes it ideal for changing your clothes.

Festipi Medium

Festipi Medium

Step into an exotic dimension with the Festipi M. This handmade tipi accommodates two adventurous souls on their journey through festival land. With a diameter of 2.5 m and an interior height of 2.2 m you will stay in higher spheres. Festipis come in a variety of colors and designs. An unforgettable experience guaranteed!

Festipi Large

Festipi Large

In the Festipi L for two to three people the party can really get going. Get cosy together in an atmospheric tipi tent. With a diameter of 3 m and an interior height of 2.6 m there is enough space to perform indoor rain dances. The Festipi L guarantees authentic cosiness and unbridled comfort. This Festipi comes in many colorful varieties.

- FestiTent
- FestiTent
- FestiTent
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2

"ONE CALL AND WITHIN 5 MINUTES THERE WAS A Crew member WITH AN AIR PUMP"

Joke & Melissa - Solar 2018

Solar Festival logo
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2 - copy
"Just arrive at the festival, check-in and relax!"

Djoere - The Qontinent 2019

- FestiTent
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2 - copy - copy
Excellent service, situated in just the right place for easy access to the festival grounds.

Christopher - Castlefest 2019

Solar Festival logo
previous arrow
next arrow
Top FestiTent
0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty