FestiTent - Your Easy Way To Camp

-

previous arrow
Your Easy way to camp

Le moyen le plus Easy de camper

Allez au festival sans stress en vous installant dans une FestiTent ou un Festipi. Épargnez-vous le tracas typique de traîner votre tente et matériel de camping. C'est un festival ! Vous ne devriez pas vous battre avec des mâts et des piquets en essayant de monter une tente, n'est-ce pas ? Apportez simplement votre bagage minimal. Enregistrez-vous à notre réception et commencez à profiter du festival immédiatement. C'est aussi Easy que ça!

Relax, it's ready when you arrive

Détendez-vous, c’est prête à votre arrivée

Jetez vos bagages dans la tente, prenez une gorgée de votre boisson et détendez-vous et profitez du festival. Ça sonne bien, non ? Eh bien, si vous choisissez une FestiTent, cela devient une réalité. FestiTent vous assure que votre tente soit prête à votre arrivée.

Enjoy, 24h guest support

Profitez du service 24h sur terrain

Peu importe l’heure qu’il est, notre équipe est toujours prête à vous aider. La présence permanente de notre équipe fait en sorte que vous vous sentiez immédiatement chez vous. Parce que nous croyons dans le pouvoir de l’hospitalité et de la simplicité, FestiTent ne construit pas de camping VIP ni de complexe hôtelier.

Sustainable & ecological

Durable & écologique

Nos FestiTents fait maison sont utilisés pendant au moins deux saisons de festival. Cela veut dire qu’une FestiTent n’est pas un produit jetable. Comme ça, nous voulons contribuer à la durabilité des festivals et donner un coup de main à la nature.

next arrow

Choississez votre festival

  • Tous
  • Allemagne
  • Belgique
  • France
  • Pays-Bas
  • Suède

NOS HÉBERGEMENTS

FestiTent 1P DARKMODE

FestiTent 1P

La FestiTent 1P est une tente spacieuse pour une personne. Avec des dimensions de 350 x 160 cm, dont un espace de couchage de 200 x 160 cm, elle est suffisamment grande pour accueillir tous vos bagages et votre matelas. La tente avant séparée est parfaite pour vos chaussures ou vos vêtements mouillés.

FestiTent 2P

FestiTent 2P

Grâce à l’amélioration continue de notre FestiTent 2P, la cabine de couchage dispose d’une surface de couchage spacieuse de 230 x 160 cm. La FestiTent est également équipée d’une tente frontale de 115 x 160 cm pour ranger vos bagages.

FestiTent 4P

FestiTent 4P

La FestiTent 4P est divisée en 3 grands espaces. Il y a deux compartiments de couchage séparés de 230 x 180 cm. Il y a suffisamment de place pour y installer un matelas pour deux personnes. Ces chambres sont séparées par une zone centrale de bagages et de vie de 160 x 230 cm. L’espace de vie est suffisamment haut pour se tenir droit, ce qui est idéal pour se changer.

Festipi Medium

Festipi Medium

Entrez dans une dimension exotique avec le Festipi M. Ce tipi fabriqué à la main peut accueillir deux âmes aventureuses lors de leur voyage au pays des festivals. Avec un diamètre de 2,5 m et une hauteur intérieure de 2,2 m, vous séjournerez dans des sphères supérieures. Les festipis sont disponibles dans une variété de couleurs et de designs. Une expérience inoubliable garantie !

Festipi Large

Festipi Large

Dans le Festipi L pour deux à trois personnes, la fête peut vraiment commencer. Installez-vous confortablement dans un tipi d’ambiance. Avec un diamètre de 3 m et une hauteur intérieure de 2,6 m, il y a suffisamment d’espace pour effectuer des danses de la pluie en intérieur. La Festipi L garantit une convivialité authentique et un confort débridé. Cette Festipi existe dans de nombreuses variétés colorées.

- FestiTent
- FestiTent
- FestiTent
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2

"ONE CALL AND WITHIN 5 MINUTES THERE WAS A Crew member WITH AN AIR PUMP"

Joke & Melissa - Solar 2018

Solar Festival logo
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2 - copy
"Just arrive at the festival, check-in and relax!"

Djoere - The Qontinent 2019

- FestiTent
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2 - copy - copy
Excellent service, situated in just the right place for easy access to the festival grounds.

Christopher - Castlefest 2019

Solar Festival logo
previous arrow
next arrow
Top FestiTent
0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty

FestiTent - Your Easy Way To Camp

previous arrow
Your Easy way to camp

Your Easy way to camp

Go to a festival without stress by staying in a FestiTent or Festipi. Save yourself the typical hassle of dragging your tent and camping gear around. It's a festival! You shouldn't be struggling with poles and pegs while trying to pitch a tent, right? Just bring your minimal festival essentials to the campsite. Check in at our reception and start Enjoying the festival immediately. It’s as Easy as that!

Relax, it's ready when you arrive

Relax, it's ready when you arrive

Drop off your bag, Relax & take a sip from your drink. You're now ready to Enjoy your favourite festival. Sounds good, right? Well, if you choose a FestiTent, this could be reality. FestiTent makes sure that your tent is all set up by the time you arrive.

Enjoy, 24h guest support

Enjoy, 24h guest support

No matter what time it is, our crew is ready to help you with their assistance and guidance. The permanent presence of our hospitality crew makes you feel at home immediately. Because we believe in the power of hospitality and simplicity, FestiTent does not build VIP campsites or resorts.

Sustainable & ecological

Sustainable & ecological

Our own developed FestiTents are used for at least two festival seasons. This means a FestiTent is not a disposable product. We want to contribute to the sustainability of the festivals and help Mother Nature a bit.

next arrow

PICK YOUR FESTIVAL

  • All
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden

OUR ACCOMMODATIONS

FestiTent 1P DARKMODE

FestiTent 1P

The 1P FestiTent is a spacious one person tent. With dimensions of 350 x 160 cm, of which 200 x 160 cm sleeping department, it’s big enough to fit all your luggage and your mattress. The separate front tent is perfect for your shoes or wet clothes.

FestiTent 2P

FestiTent 2P

Thanks to continuous improvement of our 2P FestiTent, the sleeping compartment has a spacious sleeping area of 230 x 160 cm. The FestiTent is also equipped with a front tent of 115 x 160 cm to store your luggage.

FestiTent 4P

FestiTent 4P

The 4P FestiTent is divided in 3 big spaces. There are two separate sleeping compartments of 230 x 180 cm. Plenty of room to fit in a two-person mattress. These rooms are separated by a central luggage and living area of 160 x 230 cm. The living area high enough to stand up straight which makes it ideal for changing your clothes.

Festipi Medium

Festipi Medium

Step into an exotic dimension with the Festipi M. This handmade tipi accommodates two adventurous souls on their journey through festival land. With a diameter of 2.5 m and an interior height of 2.2 m you will stay in higher spheres. Festipis come in a variety of colors and designs. An unforgettable experience guaranteed!

Festipi Large

Festipi Large

In the Festipi L for two to three people the party can really get going. Get cosy together in an atmospheric tipi tent. With a diameter of 3 m and an interior height of 2.6 m there is enough space to perform indoor rain dances. The Festipi L guarantees authentic cosiness and unbridled comfort. This Festipi comes in many colorful varieties.

- FestiTent
- FestiTent
- FestiTent
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2

"ONE CALL AND WITHIN 5 MINUTES THERE WAS A Crew member WITH AN AIR PUMP"

Joke & Melissa - Solar 2018

Solar Festival logo
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2 - copy
"Just arrive at the festival, check-in and relax!"

Djoere - The Qontinent 2019

- FestiTent
Festitent-Solar 2018-Kim Balster-7117-HR-2 - copy - copy
Excellent service, situated in just the right place for easy access to the festival grounds.

Christopher - Castlefest 2019

Solar Festival logo
previous arrow
next arrow
Top FestiTent
0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty